Your Muscle Mustang Club
 
HomePortalRegisterLog in
Latest topics
» She is coming together
Fri Mar 28, 2014 10:10 pm by jarhed123

» TCI converter question
Thu Feb 13, 2014 1:05 am by dee&joe

» new guy and gal from hialeah
Fri Jan 31, 2014 3:25 pm by dee&joe

» Pics of the vette
Thu Jan 30, 2014 8:00 pm by blackout2012

» 03/04 SVT Cobra Steering Wheel
Mon Nov 18, 2013 7:19 pm by DinoSVT

» London Square Meet 8/16/2013
Fri Aug 16, 2013 6:51 pm by madmaxx72

» 2010-12 BOSS lower front valance
Sun Aug 11, 2013 8:02 am by madmaxx72

» New guy from South Beach
Sat Jun 29, 2013 12:55 pm by lobo_loco

» New member from Cutler bay
Sat Jun 29, 2013 12:46 pm by lobo_loco

Poll
Top posters
FR1 (74)
 
antonio1988 (73)
 
DinoSVT (42)
 
STEEDALEEN (36)
 
SonicSVT (31)
 
RKT SHP (20)
 
Muscle Stangs of Miami (18)
 
HG6015 (14)
 
jarhed123 (13)
 
classickid57 (12)
 
Statistics
We have 95 registered users
The newest registered user is Kallar68

Our users have posted a total of 434 messages in 140 subjects
Who is online?
In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest

None

Most users ever online was 29 on Fri Aug 23, 2013 5:56 pm

Share | 
 

 Job Well Done!

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Ralph Jr



Posts : 2
Join date : 2010-04-23
Age : 50
Location : Wilmington, NC

PostSubject: Job Well Done!   Sun Aug 01, 2010 10:21 am

I would like to congratulate our MSM President and all of our members for the success of the club's first car show. I was unable to attend but my father "represented" the family. He had nothing but good things to say about it. The posted pictures look great, thanks for sharing. Keep up the great work and Giddy-Up!
Back to top Go down
Guest
Guest



PostSubject: Re: Job Well Done!   Mon Aug 02, 2010 8:25 pm

Thank you for coming out and supporting us on our first hosted car show. We are glad that your family had a great time. This was the first to many more shows we have planned. cheers
Back to top Go down
 
Job Well Done!
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
 :: Special Production Mustangs :: Roush Mustang-
Jump to: